Curtain Call! : Preview

More to come…

dsc_7247-copy

About Justin Leveque

I never know what to write about myself... Life was never meant to be described, summarized, and condensed into convenient,clean, little squares... All I can tell you is that : if I could wake up and do anything else in the world, I wouldn't call myself a photographer. That being said...The only squares in my life, are for framing.
This entry was posted in Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Curtain Call! : Preview

  1. Ben Pancaost says:

    Hey awesome use of flash out there, I wish I was half as comfortable using those off camera lights as you are. They really give your work a distinctive look. I can’t wait to see how the rest of the photos turn out!

  2. Great meeting you Saturday, Justin! Can’t wait to see all of the photos you all took—what a fun shoot!

  3. It was great to work with you on Saturday Justin! What beautiful pictures Dan & Lisa will have to cherish forever. You guys were great and I had so much fun working with you all. Now how many pictures did you really shoot that day? Just kidding…

  4. dan Tavolacci says:

    Justin, I had fun saturday at the photo shoot. You are an excellent photograhper. I love your work! The Pictures are fantastic. You, Ben & Leda work very well together and I think the day was a huge success for all of you. Lisa loves the photos as well. I showed them to some friends and they wanted to have you do some pictures for them in the future. Keep up the excellent work and thank you so much for everything. I can’t wait to see all the pictures..

Leave a comment