Photo Shoot! : Sevenfinity

Had an opportunity to watch these guys record last week, and as always they did not disappoint. They’ve been working hard over the last few weeks, recording a new full album, and I’m bribing them with pictures to get the first copy…

DSC_7431 copy

DSC_7463 copy

DSC_7503 copy

This. Is Juice. The drummer.

DSC_7433

DSC_7543 copy

DSC_7565 copy

This. Is Austin. The guitarist.

DSC_7490 copy

DSC_7520 copy

You can check out their music here ! Looking forward to your album, and to shoot you live!

About Justin Leveque

I never know what to write about myself... Life was never meant to be described, summarized, and condensed into convenient,clean, little squares... All I can tell you is that : if I could wake up and do anything else in the world, I wouldn't call myself a photographer. That being said...The only squares in my life, are for framing.
This entry was posted in Photo Shoots and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment